Subscribe to the newsletter

Receive useful tips on skin care and benefit from a CHF 5 voucher. 

Follow us

Don't miss anything anymore and become a fan of our Facebook page. 

Personal consultation

CH: +41 (0)61 645 50 50
DE: +49 (0)7681 4949 500

from Monday to Friday 8.00-19.00

The ZO® programs




Aus unserem Blog

ZO® Skin Health – More than just anti-aging

Dermatologist Dr. Zein Obagi from Beverly Hills is known worldwide as the master of healthy and beautiful skin. His innovative treatment systems for restoring skin health are now considered the gold standard of skin care worldwide and achieve sensational results. 

Sustainable solutions for every skin type

The ZO® SKIN HEALTH product line represents the latest findings in dermatology and fights the signs of aging with an innovative combination of highly effective ingredients. If the skin is in a severely damaged condition, ZO® MEDICAL is used. With these products, skin problems of a higher degree can be treated specifically and successfully. Treatment with ZO® products not only makes the skin healthier but also gives it a youthful and flawless appearance.

Dr. Dr. Frank Muggenthaler

Dr. Dr. Frank Muggenthaler has been successfully applying the unique ZO® treatment concept in his practice in Basel and in his clinic in Gutach for over 10 years. Here he also offers a wide range of facial rejuvenation and facial surgery, which includes various treatment modules depending on the individual starting position and wishes of the patient and can be combined with the ZO® skin care system.

To the practice Website

Newsletter abonnieren

Erhalten Sie nützliche Tipps zur Hautpflege und profitieren Sie von einem 5.– Euro Gutschein. 

Folgen Sie uns

Verpassen Sie nichts mehr und werden Sie Fan unserer Facebook Seite. 

Persönliche Beratung

CH: +41 (0)61 645 50 50
DE: +49 (0)7681 4949 500

von Montag bis Freitag 8.00–19.00 Uhr

Die ZO® Programme




Aus unserem Blog

ZO® Skin Health – Mehr als Anti-Aging

Der Dermatologe Dr. Zein Obagi aus Beverly Hills gilt weltweit als Meister einer gesunden und schönen Haut. Seine innovativen Behandlungssysteme zur Wiederherstellung der Hautgesundheit gelten heute weltweit als Gold-Standard der Hautpflege und erreichen sensationelle Resultate. 

Nachhaltige Lösungen für jeden Hauttyp

Die Produktlinie ZO® SKIN HEALTH repräsentiert die neuesten Erkenntnisse der Dermatologie und bekämpft mit einer innovativen Kombination hochwirksamer Inhaltsstoffe die Alterserscheinungen der Haut. Befindet sich die Haut in stark geschädigtem Zustand, wird ZO® MEDICAL eingesetzt. Mit diesen Produkten können Hautprobleme höheren Grades gezielt und erfolgreich behandelt werden. Durch die Behandlung mit ZO® Produkten wird die Haut nicht nur gesünder, sondern erhält eine jugendliche und makellose Erscheinung.

Dr. Dr. Frank Muggenthaler

Das einzigartige ZO® Behandlungskonzept wendet Dr. Dr. Frank Muggenthaler bereits seit über 10 Jahren erfolgreich in seiner Praxis in Basel und in seiner Klinik in Gutach an. Hier bietet er zudem ein breites Spektrum der Gesichtsverjüngung und Gesichtschirurgie an, die je nach individueller Ausgangslage und Wünschen des Patienten verschiedene Behandlungsbausteine umfasst und mit dem ZO® Hautpflegesystem kombiniert werden kann.

Zur Praxis Website